Been A While

It’s been a while. 

I haven’t gotten on here and written a whole lot lately and that’s largely my fault. Today I have a feeling that maybe I’ll post twice as I have a lot on my mind and a lot I would like to share with you guys. 

This post I’ll catch you up kinda on what I’ve been doing lately…

I graduated highschool. 

Yeah you saw that right, go ahead and re read it if you must. But yes I graduated. Woo-hoo. 

I finally found a way to show in 4h again this year. But I’ve been doing a shitty job of proving I’m worthy of that. 

My job is… okay… Hoping to find a new job soon if that says anything, don’t get me wrong, I love the people! I’m just not getting enough hours and opportunities as I was told I would achieve and recieve. 

Relationship? Brad and I are still growing strong. Every day I fall in love with him more and more! He’s my rock my best friend and the one person in this world that can honestly see right through me. He knows me inside and out. I love him.

Small things that happened, my guitar string broke. Cried a bit about that! But it’s okay, haha. My photography business is going slower that I wish but it’s a process so I’m working on it! I started watching an amazing show called shameless! I got my Ellie dog spayed! That was probably one of the best weeks of my life, sleeping next to her each night was the highlight of my summer so far.

College hopefully in fall, I plan to go for nursing and take some more photography classes. Time is sort of flying by and I’m having a hard time keeping up. Every turn I make seems to be the wrong one and I’m being punched and kicked down each time. But I’m trying. And that’s all I can do.

I hope you guys are doing great! (If you’re still reading my blog) 

Leave some comments, questions anything!

Love you all and miss you, I’m going to try and post regularly again!

xx Sheena xx

Leave a Reply

